Search

How Can We Help You?

Video

Back to Foundation of FirstHealthBack

Who We Are

Meet the dedicated people who make the Foundation a community resource for innovative health care.

 

OverviewMake A Donation

The Foundation of FirstHealth, Inc.

Board of Trustees – 2015

 

Executive Committee Slate

Chair, Mrs. Nancy Kaeser

Secretary, Mrs. Jo An Moses

Assistant Secretary, Mr. David Christaldi, Chair of Clara's Advisory Council

Treasurer, Mr. Charlie McWilliams

Immediate Past Chair, Mr. Howie Pierce

 

Mr. Ron Ballard, Chair of RMH Foundation Board

Mr. Russell Bennett

Manfred Buller, Ph.D.

Mr. Jim Bulthuis, Corporate Liaison Montgomery

Mr. Jon DeVault

Mrs. Judith Kelley

Mrs. Carolyn Mosseller

Mrs. Kitti Pyne

Mrs. Karen Robeano, R.N., DNP, CNO

Mrs. Elizabeth Reid

Mr. Ron Schuch

Mary Ellen Tindall, Ph.D., Chair of FH Hospice Foundation

 

Ex-Officio Appointments

Mickey W. Foster, CEO, FirstHealth of the Carolinas

Mrs. Kathleen Stockham, President, Foundation of FirstHealth

Mrs. Carolyn Helms, FHC Board of Directors Designee

 

The Foundation Staff

Kathy Stockham, President - kstockham@firsthealth.org

Pam Tighe, Finance Liaison - ptighe@firsthealth.org

Teresa Engel, Donor Relations and Navigation - tengel@firsthealth.org

Carie O'Quinn, Administrative Director, Foundation Operations - co'quinn@firsthealth.org

Chris Miller, Executive Director, Planned Giving - cpmiller@firsthealth.org

Amy Tamez, Senior Development Officer - atamez@firsthealth.org 

Kristin Floyd, Affinity Manager and Network Development - kfloyd@firsthealth.org

Kelly Pritchard, Clara McLean House Manager - kpritchard@firsthealth.org

 

Volunteers

Volunteers from across our community play a vital role in the work of the Foundation of FirstHealth. They are the heart and soul of the Clara McLean House and the environment of compassionate hospitality and support it provides to patients and their families. Volunteers provide caring hands to assist the work of FirstHealth Hospice & Palliative Care. And when, the Foundation hosts fundraising events and activities, you’ll find our tireless volunteers pitching in to help. Learn More

 

Today is your chance to save a life

Won’t you join with your friends and neighbors in supporting health care in the mid-Carolinas with a generous donation?

Click here to donate online.

If you would like discuss different gift options or if you have a special area you would like to support, please call The Foundation at (910) 695-7500 for assistance.

 

 

 

 

Caring for People
How You Can Help

FirstHealth Magazine Subscription

To receive FirstHealth Magazine via email, please complete the information below.

1. Browse Our Free Printed Magazines
2. Subscribe to FirstHealth Magazine

How would you like to receive the magazine?

Cancel
FirstHealth Magazine Sign-Up
Clara McLean House