How Can We Help You?


Back to Clara McLean HouseBack

Staff & Leadership

Clara McLean House

Clara McLean House Staff and Leadership

Clara McLean House Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee supports the integrity of the mission for the Clara McLean House by setting the standard for an extraordinary patient experience through services headquartered at Clara's House as well as promoting philanthropy to support house operations.  The Advisory Committee is a standing committee that reports to The Foundation of FirstHealth Board of Trustees.


Lynda Acker

Rebecca Ainslie, Director

Jim Bulthuis

David Christaldi

Herman Collier

Patrick Corso

Jon DeVault, Foundation of FirstHealth Chair

Anne Holmes

Marilyn Grube

Kathy Johnson

Jean Jones

Debbie McGahey

JoAn Moses

Nancy Pulliam

Katherine Schirmer

Cathy Schlaff, Chair

Kathy Stockham, Foundation of FirstHealth President

Claudia Watson

Nancy Kaeser, Past Chair




About FirstHealth
News & Events

FirstHealth Magazine Subscription

To receive FirstHealth Magazine via email, please complete the information below.

1. Browse Our Free Printed Magazines
2. Subscribe to FirstHealth Magazine

How would you like to receive the magazine?

FirstHealth Magazine Sign-Up

Send a Card or Gift to a Patient

Make a patient's day by sending a card, or order a gift from the Moore Regional Hospital Gift Shop.

1. Select Your Card
2. Enter Your Information
3. Who Are You Sending To?
4. Write a Message for the Recipient

Terms & Conditions Apply

Send a Card