How Can We Help You?

More About FirstHealthBack

Leadership Profile

FirstHealth of the Carolinas and its leadership team places patient safety, quality care and patient satisfaction as their top priorities.  We are committed to offering the latest technology and medical advancements and convenient access to care for the patients we serve.   Learn more about our leadership team.

Mickey W. Foster
Chief Executive Officer, FirstHealth of the Carolinas and President, FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital

Mickey W. Foster has served as chief executive officer of FirstHealth of the Carolinas since July 2019.

Dan Barnes, D.O.
President, FirstHealth Physician Group
Brian T. Canfield
Chief Operating Officer, Moore Regional Hospital
Karen C. Robeano, DNP, R.N., NEA-BC
Vice President/Chief Nursing Officer Moore Regional Patient Care Services
Cindy McDonald, MSN, R.N., CHE, CPHQ
Vice President, Quality
Jeffrey A. Casey
Vice President, Finance
Daniel F. Biediger
Vice President, Human Resources
David B. Dillehunt
Vice President, Information Systems
Amy Graham
Vice President, Strategy and Innovation


Kathleen Stockham
President, Foundation of FirstHealth
John J. Jackson
President, Southern Region and Administrator, Moore Regional Hospital - Richmond
Rebecca W. Carter, MSN, R.N., FACHE
President, Western Region and FirstHealth Montgomery Memorial Hospital
Susan Beaty, R.N.
President, Eastern Region and Administrator, FirstHealth Moore Regional-Hoke
Physician Group
For Physicians
For Employees
Join Our Team